Call nowContact Form

Window Cleaning Reviews - Sac Valley Clean

Customers reviews

We bought a bank owned two story property in Stonelake in Laguna West. There were several years of deferred maintenance including plants growing in gutters & slimy moss covered walkways & driveway. I contacted Brian at Sac Valley Clean & he responded within 15 minutes. After a few emails we decided on the scope of the work and a start date. His worker showed up 5 minutes early & finished pressure washing & gutter cleaning w/in a few hours. I found them to be professional & caring about their work. As a contractor, I do not have a lot of time to waste. Thanks Brian for your prompt service. Artie Moore Moore Construction & Development Co.
Within minutes of submitting a request for an estimate, I had one in my inbox. Communication was excellent -- I knew exactly when to expect them and they were on time. They were professional, quick and friendly. They did a thorough job and cleaned up after themselves meticulously. I hired them to clean my gutters, and they did so well, I'm bringing them back to do the windows too. Steve B. and 1 other voted for this review
Brian responded to my quote request quick and was here the next day... and on a Monday holiday. He and his partner worked quick and efficient. It hasn't rained yet to assure all the downspouts are cleared, but I am confident it will be fine. Highly recommend.

Customers reviews

Scheduling was fast. They came out on short notice because my gutters were overflowing .The price was fair . Will recommend.
5.0 star rating 1/17/2019 I wanted to wait until the first hard rain to write my review as I figured that would be a good indication on if their work matched their customer service, and it did. Brian was very responsive and respectful throughout the process. He showed up a tad bit late to our appointment but I did change the time on him at the last minute so I wasn't going to hold that against him. Him and his co-worker (Tyler? Trevor?) both were very nice and professional. They got the work done fast and after this first major rain, my gutters ran great. The normal overflow spots I was having issues with were problems no more. He gave me a good quote (well below the other 4 or 5 companies I contacted) but did inform me up front that it may go up $20-$25 if my gutters were really bad (which I knew they were). Ultimately the service was great and I will definitely be using them for my annual cleaning.

Customers reviews

I contacted them two weeks ago and I messaged them last night and they messages right away. They were punctual and very professional and they got the job done without any issues. Definitely recommend!
window cleaning sacramento
12/22/2018 I've been in my house for over 10 years, and I have never had my gutters cleaned. Granted, the neighborhood is fairly new, so not a lot of established trees around to cause a lot of debris to fall into my gutters. That being said, I figured it was time to have my gutters cleaned as I noted water began to overflow on to the concrete. Sac Valley Clean was quick to respond to my e-mail inquiry, and the following day, they were out to clean my gutters. My appointment was scheduled between 12:00pm - 2:00pm. Brian and Brandon showed up at 12:20pm, and the job was complete before 1:00pm. It has since rained after my gutters have been cleaned, and everything is back to normal, as water is free flowing away from my house. I would definitely recommend Sac Valley Clean to anyone that needs their gutters cleaned out. Thank you to Brian and Brandon. 1 person voted for this review
11/5/2018 Brian and his team were amazing ! I received quite quickly and they scheduled me right away! The price was very competitive and they did amazing work. Highly recommended!

Customers reviews

Very impressed with their window-cleaning service, including tracks and screens. They arrived on time, gave us a great price, and worked quickly. They had the expertise to work with the screens. Very pleasant, easy to talk to, and professional!
11/26/2018 I called for an estimate last minute the week of Thanksgiving and they provided the most reasonable quote by far of several I obtained. They also said they could do the work the same day and arranged to meet me at the property later in the day. They arrived as they promised. I was a bit late so they arrived a bit before me and got to work. When I pulled up, they greeted me to introduce both staff and to tell me what to expect while they worked. They also told me they'd left detailed paperwork by the door for me to look over as they worked. I was very impressed with their professionalism in operating like clockwork and in their customer service. They told me they would clean everything up that they blew off the roof and gutters into the patio (and they did although it was by blowing it from my patio into my lawn, which didn't really bother me but might bother someone who is fussy about their lawn). When done, they also told me that I did not need to do gutter cleaning annually (which I never did anyway) and that I'd probably never have to call again for years if I just blew out my downspouts from the bottom with a blower periodically. Since I don't have lots of tall trees, they said debris is not a big issue. I thought it was cool that they talked me out of calling them regularly and gave me a preventative maintenance tip too. All in all, I was quite pleased with this company and recommend their services.
Very pleased with Sac Valley; they cleaned my gutters. Brian & his "team" showed up on time and explained what they were going to do. It took about 30 minutes, Brian recapped everything they did at the end of the job. I'm a happy customer. I'll be contacting Sac Valley Clean in the spring to have my windows washed.

Customers reviews

10/20/2018 Updated review Two years later and Brian is still on a roll! Responsive, fast and still offering competitive rates. I'm STILL happy with Sac Valley Clean and will definitely be calling again next year.
11/2/2016 Previous review In the middle of fall, when the rain is falling and gutters are full of leaves, good luck trying to get someone to clean your gutters before December. I called dozens of gutter cleaners all day today and everyone was booked up for weeks and charged much higher than Sac Valley Clean. When I called Sac Valley, the business owner Brian picked up right away and was courteous and straightforward and not only offered a great rate for gutter cleaning but was available the same week! If you're looking for friendly, fast and professional service, Sac Valley Clean is exactly it. They can definitely expect a call from me come Spring! Read less
gutter cleaning sacramento
Mila Kunis
Manager
10/17/2018 This is a great business. Got back to me right away and gave me a good price. Was able to set up an appointment right away and even talked to us about a maintenance program. Thank you so much!

Customers reviews

4/11/2018 I am completely happy with Sac Valley Clean. Our gutters were filled to the brim and overflowing every time it rained. Brian quickly responded with a quote, showed up ahead of schedule, was totally professional and cleaned up the debris around the house before he left. What more could you want... Oh yeah, and his pricing was very reasonable as well. Kudos to Sac Valley. I recommend them without question!
5/14/2018 I selected Brian with Sac Valley Clean based on price and effective communication. The price point was reasonable and fair for the services requested. The communication was quick, professional and on topic. Brian and his worker arrived a little early which is good considering I had to leave for work. Payment was easy as well. I'm very happy with the pressure-washing. Some of the areas look incredible. Not bad for an older house. I wish I had some before and after pictures to share!
9/26/2018 He arrived on time. Was prompt with his service. Charged what he agreed to which was way lower than his competition. Can't beat that. I will be using him again.

Customers reviews

4/5/2018 Great job! I let my fellow yelpers steer me right. I needed my house and concrete power washed. Not only was Sac Valley Cleans bid competitive, you also saw the attention to detail in the work. Now my house looks freshly painted and concrete ready for some summer parties.
1/13/2018 On a Friday evening, I placed a YELP inquiry for estimates to get my gutters cleaned. Brian replied first on Saturday morning and said he could be there within the hour and gave the best price! Brian was actually on his way going fishing and to kayak, but decided to put his customer first and stopped by to do the job before going to enjoy his Saturday. Since I am a "hurry and get it done today" kind of person, this was MUCH APPRECIATED BRIAN! Brian arrived while I was getting estimates for other work to be done at my house and waited patiently as I wrapped up the conversation. He then explained what he was going to do and the time it would take. He also asked if he could use my water hose, before he used it. EXCELLENT, as I hate when people do not ask first. As another contractor came for an estimate, Brian was professional and stopped working on the roof as to not have water pour down on us while walking around with the contractor for the estimate. When we were clear of the house, Brian asked if we were done on that side of the house so he could continue. AGAIN, EXCELLENT! After Brian completed the job, he advised me that I should consider gutter guards and gave me a quick quote based on the sq ft of my home. Brian also advised me that the tree next my house needed to be trimmed back as there were lots of leaves clogging my brand new gutters. THANKS BRIAN! I actually took his advice and had the trees trimmed back right away. One month later, I received a letter from my new Insurance Company to trim that exact tree that was touching my house, as they had inspected my exterior. And I happily responded to the insurance company that it was already done after my gutters were cleaned! Brian finished the job and put the water hose back the way he found it and did not just leave it laying around or turned on. Brian also made sure all of the debris was picking up and in the green trashcan. Brian then explained when he should be back to clean the gutters again. I was happy that Brian had a way to charge my debit card, so I did not have to go find cash. PLUS POINTS! Overall, my experience was great and Brain will for sure get a call from me when its time for my gutters to be cleaned again. And, I may even take him up on the gutter guard next time. Hopefully there will be a returning customer discount. 🙂 I recommend Sac Valley Clean, and specifically Brian for any home gutter cleaning! THANKS BRIAN!! 2 people voted for this review
I hired Bryan at SAC VALLEY CLEAN to clean our windows. They were filthy since we just had a new roof put on and dust was everywhere. When I called to make an appointment I advised him that I wanted the inside and outside, screens and tracks cleaned for all windows. He came prepared. On his truck is a power washer plus a screen washer. He did a large 2 story large home with lots of windows in 4 hours and it was the best cleaning we have ever had. We will definitely have him back. Hopie M. and 1 other voted for this review
roof and window cleaning
Monica S. Carmichael, CA
Support

Customers reviews

8/29/2018 Brian was very professional and personable. He was on time for the appointment and did a fantastic job on our windows. I would proudly refer him to others and will be using him again. I will also be scheduling gutter cleaning. Thank you Brian! Nicole & Gus Elk Grove Milissa S. voted for this review
12/3/2018 Brian and his team were able to clean my gutters as promised. Showed up when he promised, cleaned the gutters quickly, and even charged me less than his original quote (which was over the phone). Very pleased with his service. Will definitely use again. Thank you Brian!
4/9/2018 I called Brian on a Saturday and he got back to me in 10 minutes. I scheduled a Monday appointment which he showed up on time. He proceeded to check my gutters and noticed that they were not needing gutter cleaning. He promptly stopped working and informed me that it was not necessary to spend the money to clean at this time. He suggested calling a roofer because he was concerned that my real issue was a roof leak. He was not going to charge me for the day but I was thankful for his honesty and gave him some money anyway for his time. This guy is an honest hard worker. Very rare these days. Thank you Brian for taking good care of me!

Customers reviews

11/13/2018 Sac Valley Clean did an excellent job on cleaning our windows. They cleaned them inside and out and cleaned the sills. They also cleaned all the screens. They seemed to really enjoy the job they were doing. They did a through job. They use the latest technology which made it quick I am going to recommend them to my daughter to clean their house. I will definitly hire them again.
11/7/2018 First time using Sac Valley Clean. Booking appointment and getting a price quote was easy via text. Great service. Highly recommend. Love our sparkling clean, clear windows.
11/2/2018 Had an appointment for gutter cleaning this week. He and his crew never showed up. Called twice to determine what happened. Never got a return call. From the reviews I expected better from this company.

Customers reviews

7/20/2018 We are impressed by the service we received from Sac Valley Clean for our residential exterior window washing package. Excellent communication, easy scheduling, fair price. Brian and his assistant showed up on time and did a great job. No mess left behind. Will hire them again.
10/2/2018 Responsive, totally dependable, quick, excellent quality and thorough window washing and cleaned up completely after themselves. Pleasant and professional. I've tried a few other window washers before finding Sac Valley Clean and they are the best. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
4/13/2018 Very professional I asked for a quote and he came the next day- did an excellent job and picked up all the debris- very good price for the hard work done

Customers reviews

8/31/2018 Excellent, fast and amazing service. Brian responded quickly to my initial email, was able to get me in the same weekend (on a Sunday!), email confirmed our appointment ahead of time, was early for our appointment, AND he did an amazing job on my windows and gutters. No mess post service and the best price of all the quotes I received. I would quickly and highly recommend Brian and Sac Valley Clean to family & friends and we plan to use his service bi-yearly here on out. Thank you, Brian!
7/20/2018 1 check-in I had Sac Valley come and clean the windows in my home. They were prompt and professional. Their pure water cleaning system left the widows spotless. If you live in north Natomas or any area in Sacramento I'd recommend using this company. Fair price and excellent work.
10/29/2018 Very fast and professional company. I put out a request for bids to clean out 250 linear feet of gutters on my 2 story home on Yelp. Got a response same day and had Brian and his team out the next. Their bid was only $125 which I felt was extremely reasonable, especially given the fact that the gutters had not been cleaned in over 2 years. They had to reschedule since they arrived later in the day and from looking at the roof felt it would not be safe to clean from there, as such they came back a few days later since they would have to work exclusively from the ladder which would take more time. I don't fault them for this though since they simply wanted to ensure the cleaning was done in the safest manner possible. Furthermore, they did not increase the price of the cleaning even though working from the ladder would result in more work for them. I also had peace of mind knowing they are licensed and insured. All in all I think things were handled very professionally and at a great price. I will certainly use them for gutter cleaning in the future. Was this review …?